Alissia Iljaitsch

Alissia Iljaitsch is a Digital Innovation Strategist specializing in product development for frontier technologies, innovation center setup, and innovation team configuration.
She enables organizations to ask better and bigger questions about technology that go beyond design and development by including insights and experts from anthropology, cognitive science, behavioral psychology and applying methods that allow teams to tap into their unique creative potential to create and deliver on digital products and experiences that engage the user on a deeper level.
Alissia applies nearly ten years of experience working at automotive companies like Volkswagen and BMW and leading an award-winning innovation studio as the Executive Director EMEA at Vectorform in Munich. With this professional background, combined with a drive to transform learning, social and connecting experiences, Alissia offers an original perspective on the modern virtual- and augmented reality and artificial intelligence movement.
Her portfolio spans multiple showcases including Internet of Things, Industry 4.0, Smart Home & Energy, Connected Car, Wearable Technology, Virtual and Augmented Reality.

Why I Tech


Technology enables and pushes people and enterprises to reinvent themselves and the processes around their products and services. It requires courage and imagination to see what could be and bring it to life for the first time. This process is exciting, messy and allows people to learn and grow in a collective. There is nothing better than building a product with a team where every individual contributes with a unique gift and creates something bigger than her- or himself.

My personal tech/IT-trend 2017


It is exciting to see Virtual- and Augmented Reality grow out of the hype into an industry and new forms of Human-Machine Interaction becoming state of the art in our cars and living rooms.

Alissia Iljaitsch

Alissia Iljaitsch ist Expertin für Produktentwicklung für neue Technologien und den gezielten Aufbau innovativer Teams in Unternehmen.
Sie befähigt Organisationen, bessere Fragen zum Thema Technologie zu stellen, die weit über Design und Entwicklung hinausgehen, indem Sie Erkenntnisse aus den Bereichen Anthropologie, Verhaltenspsychologie und Kognitionsforschung in den Produktentwicklungsprozess einbezieht und so neue digitale Anwendungen kreiert, die den Konsumenten auf einer tieferen Ebenen erreichen.
Mit über zehn Jahren Erfahrung in der digitalen Produktentwicklung von Volkswagen und BMW sowie als Executive Director des mehrmals preisgekrönten Design und Entwicklungsstudios, Vectorform in München, kombiniert mit der Leidenschaft, das Lernen von Organisationen sowie soziale Interaktionen zu transformieren bietet die Expertin eine unvergleichliche Perspektive auf Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality und künstliche Intelligenz in Verbindung mit dem Menschen.
Ihr Portfolio beinhaltet zahlreiche Anwendungsbeispiele für die Bereiche Internet of Things, Industrie 4.0, Smart Home & Energy, Connected Car, Wearable Technology, Virtual- und Augmented Reality

Darum ich Technik


Technologie gibt Menschen in Unternehmen die Möglichkeit Prozesse rund um ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen neu zu erfinden. Es braucht Mut und Phantasie zu sehen, was sein könnte und es tatsächlich in die Realität zu bringen. Dieser Prozess ist spannend,chaotisch und ermöglicht es Menschen, in einem Kollektiv zu lernen und zu wachsen. Es gibt nichts Besseres, als ein Produkt mit einem Team zu entwickeln, in dem jeder Einzelne mit einer einzigartigen Gabe dazu beiträgt und etwas Größeres erschafft als sie oder er selbst.

Mein ganz persönlicher Tech-Trend 2017


Es ist spannend zu sehen wie sich Virtual- und Augmented Reality aus dem Hype in eine echte Industrie entwickeln, und neue Formen von Mensch Maschine Interaktionen zum Standard in unseren Autos und Wohnzimmern werden.